LCG Steering Committee

Get involved!  Do you have some ideas or want to participate in a special committee or event?  Please join us for Steering Committee meetings the first Tuesday of each month at 6:30 in the Mae Boyar Park Activity Room.  Garden members interested in running for office or filling appointed positions should establish their interest and commitment by attending meetings and actively participating in LCG events.

2016 Steering Committee Members
President:  Ray Profrock

Vice President:  Greg Papke
Treasurer:  Peggy Jolly
Secretary:  Mike Mascaro

Maintenance Inspector:  James Smalling
Historian: Eric Stiegler

Chief Inspectors
Phase 1:  Mel Mueller
Phase 2:  Ray Profrock

Phase 1 Inspectors
Plots 1-25:  Rick Betschel
Plots 27-52:  Eileen Bishop
Plots 32-45:  Marilyn Seltzer

Phase 2 Inspectors
Plots 53-64:  Rick Adams
Plots 65-76:  Jerry Mackay
Plots 77-91:  Kevin Davidson